Last week we rolled out autosave across our whole platform. From now on you do not have to save your project anymore. The "save" icon in the topbar will show if your design is saved within a few seconds after you made a change. You can simply jump back to one of your previous versions via "design history" if you do not like your last changes. Note: This was kind of a big update so we have been closely monitoring the stats over the past days for unexpected errors. If you experience any issues please let us know.